Meet the Team

Meet the Team


Colin Porter, Chairman

Derek Matthews

Reverend Stan Kirby

Dr Tom Huckerby


Leah Coates, Lancaster City Council

Dr Carolyn Downs, Lancaster University

Steph Edwards, Lancaster Priory

David Ford, Treasurer – Golgate

Dr Isabella Junqueira, Lancaster University

Christian Shaw, Recording#

Paul Melville – Minute Secretary to the Trustees